MISD Teachers of the Year 2024

Latest Videos

See the Muleshoe Independent School District end of the year faculty/staff awards program held on May 23, 2024, at the Kerry Moore Auditorium with MISD Superintendent Dr. R.L. Richards as the Master of Ceremonies. MISD service awards were given out including retirees were honored John Gulley, Darla Myatt, Denise Dunham, Linda Cogliandro and Toni King. Staff Member of the Year was awarded to Rachel Alvarado, Elementary Teacher of the Year to Christy Butler and Secondary Teacher of the Year to Laurie Taylor who was unable to be in attendance at the program.

Leave a Reply