Muleshoe High School Awards Program 2024

Latest Videos

See the Muleshoe High School Awards program held on May 16, 2024, at the Kerry Moore Auditorium in Muleshoe, Texas, that includes the naming of the MHS Class of 2024 Valedictorian Brenna Butler and Salutatorian Jeremiah Watts.   The Mistress of Ceremonies is MHS Principal Cindy Bessire.  Gil Lamb Advertising coverage of the MISD end of the school year events is brought to you by Barrett Potato Farms, Burton Service Center, Muleshoe Animal Clinic/Vet Supply, Bailey County Electric, Muleshoe Housing Authority, Dale Oil Company, Muleshoe ISD, Muleshoe Livestock Auction, Precure Electric, Muleshoe Area Medical Center, Leal’s Tortilla Factory, Shipman Body Shop/Autoplex, Randy Field, CPA, Irrigation Pumps and Power, Mohawk Auto Parts, McCormick Seeds, Hi-Tek Automotive, Lance Insurance, WTG Fuels, Five Area Connect and Allen Mount Insurance/Amber Richardson Agent.

Leave a Reply