New MISD Teachers 2022-23

Latest Videos

Meet the new Muleshoe Independent School District teachers and staff for the 2022-23 school year. New teachers at Dillman elementary include Kala Thomason, Keelee Medford, Adelle Davis, Claudia Mendoza, Natalie Diaz, Sarahi Regalado, Chazlin Lesueur, Brittany Espinoza and Phelicia Ruvalcaba. DeShazo Elementary new teachers are Debbie Vinson, Christine Baca, Dawn Ramaekers and Dez’Rae Sanchez. WJHS new faculty is Hector Lopez, Gentry Doolittle, Bailey Doolittle, Jon Chavez, Zoe Apodaca and Crystal Lozano and the new MHS teachers are Kattie Palmer, Brannon Karger, Brandt Davis, Johnny Baca, Hillary Birkey, Chrissy Bass and Bianca Jasso. Meet Your Neighbor is brought to you by United Supermarkets.

Leave a Reply