MISD Teachers of the Year 2022

Latest Videos

See the Muleshoe Independent School District end of the year faculty/staff awards program held on May 27, 2021, at the Kerry Moore Auditorium with MISD Superintendent Dr. R.L. Richards as the Master of Ceremonies. MISD retirees were honored including Peggy Peterson, Debra Jennings, Valinda Miller, Gretchen Ogerly, Shane Berry, Carey Sudduth, Dana Rasco and Dani Heathington. It was announced that the soon to be built indoor athletic facility will be named the “Heathington Center” in honor of Dani Heathington. Staff Member of the Year was awarded to Sylvia Dominguez, Elementary Teacher of the Year to Samantha Anderson and Secondary Teacher of the Year to Jodi Davis.

Leave a Reply