MHS Awards Ceremony 2022

Latest Videos

See the Muleshoe High School Award Ceremony held on May 12, 2022, at the Kerry Moore Auditorium in Muleshoe, Texas. The MHS Class of 2022 Valedictorian is Arisbel Avilez and Salutatorian is Laiza Que. The Gil Lamb Advertising coverage of the end of the MISD school year events sponsored by Bailey County Electric, Shipman’s Body Shop/Autoplex, Barrett Potato Farms, Burton Service Center, Dale Oil Company, Five Area Telephone/West Plains Telecom, Farmers Insurance/Julie DeBruin, Irrigation Pumps and Power, Muleshoe Animal Clinic/Vet Supply, Muleshoe Housing Authority, Muleshoe ISD, Leal’s Tortilla Factory, Precure Electric, Randall Field, CPA, Mohawk Auto Parts, Muleshoe Area Medical Center, Bailey County Farm Bureau/Scott Miller, WTG Fuels, Triple S Auto Glass and McCormick Seeds.

Leave a Reply