New MISD Teachers for 2021-2022 and First Annual MHS Band March Off

Latest Videos

Meet the new MISD teachers for the 2021-22 school year which includes at Dillman Elementary Joeli Cathey, Rosa Dominguez, Christi Drager, Kimberly Gardner, Bryce Hollingsworth, Brittany King, Madison Lutz, Daniela Moreno, Leslie Orellana, Jana Wornell and Erika Perez. New teachers at DeShazo Elementary are Tana Duncan, Crystal Flores, Karri Hatley, Kaley Herrera, Kristin Kasel and Kristen Ramirez. New at Watson Junior High School are Mark Bergman, Kelsey Brown, Kevin Harris, Marybet Melendez, Williams Pacheco, Stephanie Roden, Dolores Russsell and Donna Tivis and new MHS teachers are Martha Alvardo, Vanessa Ramirez, Ty Thatcher and Emma Thom. Meet the new MHS Band Director Miranda DeBruin and watch her and the band students teach Coach Adrienne Ross, Larry Cribbs, Cristian Mora, Coach Jason Richards, Superintendent Dr. R.L. Richards, Principal Cindy Bessire, Coach Angela Richards, Steve Butler and Coach Kim Chaffin how to march in the Mighty “M” Band First Annual March Off. Meet Your Neighbor is brought to you by United Supermarkets.

Leave a Reply