MISD Teachers of the Year 2021

Latest Videos

See the Muleshoe Independent School District end of the year faculty/staff awards program held on May 24, 2021, at the Kerry Moore Auditorium with MISD Superintendent Dr. R.L. Richards as the Master of Ceremonies. MISD retirees were honored including Vickie Burch, Juanita Regalado, Chantel Riley, Josie Guerrero, Sam Whalin, Charlotte Field, Lisa Whalin, Kay Lynn Brantley, Sally Messenger and Diane Skipworth. Staff Member of the Year was awarded to Rosemary Anzaldua, Elementary Teacher of the Year Diane Skipworth and Secondary Teacher of the Year Brandon Thomason. We also interview at the end of our video Dean Black who is retiring after 38 years teaching, 36 of those at Watson Junior High School.

Leave a Reply