MHS Awards Ceremony 2021

Latest Videos

See the livestream of the Muleshoe High School Awards Ceremony beginning at 9:30a.m., on Thursday, May 13, 2021, from the Kerry Moore Auditorium in Muleshoe, Texas. Includes the naming of the MHS Class of 2021 Valedictorian Danielle Moran and Salutatorian Grace Leal.  Mistress of Ceremonies and MHS Principal is Cindy Bessire.  Gil Lamb Advertising coverage of the MISD end of the school year events is brought to you by Burton Service Center, CHS, Dale Oil Company, Farmers Insurance/Julie DeBruins, Hi-Tek Automotive, Leal’s Tortilla Factory, McCormick Seeds, Muleshoe Animal Clinic/Vet Supply, Muleshoe ISD, Randall Field CPA, Shipman Body Shop/Autoplex, Ag Texas, State Farm Insurance/Mark Morton, WTG Fuels, Bailey County Electric Coop., Irrigation Pumps and Power, Barrett Potato Farms, Lance Insurance, Muleshoe Area Medical Center, Mohawk Auto Parts, Precure Electric, Five Area Telephone/West Plains Telecom, Muleshoe Housing Authority and McDonald’s Restaurant.

Leave a Reply