New MISD Teachers for 2019-20

Latest Videos

New teachers and staff members at Muleshoe Independent School District for the 2019-20 school year are Ruby Andrade (Dillman 2nd Grade), Milenia Estrada (Dillman Pre-K Aide), Nicole Kimball (Dillman 1st Grade), Cheyenne Mapes (Dillman 1st Grade), Casandra Torres-Hensley (Dillman Pre-K), Shyanne Carpenter (DeShazo 3rd Grade), Hilda Morales (DeShazo 4th Grade), Gretchen Ogerly (DeShazo SPED), Rebecca Tucker (DeShazo 4th Grade), Trista Villanueva (DeShazo 4th Grade), Sadie Vore (DeShazo 3rd Grade), Sally Bustillos (EA/Library), Angelita Estrade (EA/SPED), Catherine Carroll (WJHS ELL/Texas History), Raquel Chaparro (WJHS & MHS Spanish), Luz Ortega (WJHS ISS Aide), Elizabeth Salmanca (WJHS SPED), Gaylene Whitworth (WJHS ELAR), Crystal Flores (SPED Aide), Lucy Garcia (MHS/WJHS Nurse), Robert Howard (MHS/WJHS Choir), Cheyenne Meadors (MHS SPED Life Skills/Coach), Sylvia Mendoza (MHS Library), Adrienne Ross (MHS Biology/WJHS Coach), Austin Ross (World Geography/History/Coach), William Shelly (MHS/WJHS Band), Fred Tucker (MHS Football Offensive Coordinator/Graphic Design), Anthony “A.J.” Villanueva (MHS Earth/Space Science/Coach) and Elizabeth Walker (MHS English 3).

Leave a Reply