MISD Teachers and Staff Member of the Year 2019

Latest Videos

See the Muleshoe Independent School District end of the school year faculty meeting held on May 24, 2019, at the Kerry Moore Auditorium in Muleshoe, Texas. Program includes the awarding of service and retirement plaques and the naming of the teachers and staff member of the year. Secondary Teacher of the Year is Vickie Burch, Elementary Teacher of the Year is Dora Toscano and Staff Member of the Year is Maggie Ramirez. Each received a golden apple and a check courtesy of AimBank and First Bank. Kerry Moore retired after 59 years of service to the Muleshoe schools. MISD Superintendent is Dr. R.L. Richards and Assistant Superintendent is Dani Heathington.

Leave a Reply