New MISD Teachers for 2018-19 School Year

Latest Videos

New teachers and staff members at Muleshoe Independent School District for the 2018-19 school year are Samantha Anderson (Dillman 1st Grade), Cassidy Martin (Dillman 2nd Grade), Tessa Toscano (Dillman Kindergarten), Sara Smiley (Dillman 2nd Grade), Kim Cox (Dillman Pre-K), Johnna Blackburn (Dillman/DeShazo Special Ed), Laurie Taylor (DeShazo 4th Grade Math), KaLynn Coffman (DeShazo 4th Grade Reading), Trisha Edwards (DeShazo 3rd Grade Math), Lisa Ferguson (DeShazo 3rd Grade ELAR), Jobi Fontenot (DeShazo 3rd Grade Social Studies/Science), TyAnna Virdell (DeShazo 4th Grade Reading/Writing), Dayanna Prieto (DeShazo TA), Hailey Hurst (WJHS 8th Grade Science), Meagan Sorley (WJHS 6th Grade Reading/Coach), Catherine Carroll (WJHS ISS), Kristie Frost (WJHS Librarian), Carrie Morris (WJHS Special Ed TA), Matthew Vaquera (MHS Career Prep/Varsity Football Defensive Coordinator), C.J. Hurst (MHS U.S. History/Coach), Matthew Villanueva (MHS Math Models/Coach), Trent Walker (MHS World History/Coach), Mary Wheat (MHS Junior English/Cheerleading Sponsor), Bianca Gonzalez (MHS TA), Michelle Young (MHS Yearbook, Band & Choir), Michelle Hromas (Special Ed Diagnostician), Courtni Fontenot (Speech Language Pathologist), Kim Chaffin (MHS Sophomore Honors English/Lady Mules Varsity Head Coach), Kelsea Jones (MHS Ag Science) and Kamry Martin (MHS Ag Science).  The first day of school in the Muleshoe Independent School District is Tuesday, August 21st.  Meet Your Neighbor is proudly presented by United Supermarkets.

Leave a Reply