Bailey County Electric 79th Annual Meeting

Latest Videos

See video of the Bailey County Electric Cooperative 79th Annual Meeting held on August 28, 2018, at the Bailey County Coliseum in Muleshoe, Texas. Musical entertainment by Taya L’Shay, Invocation by Donnye Richardson, Master of Ceremonies and Welcome by Jamey Phillips, Roll Call by Jerry Nichols, Financial Report byJack Moss, Report of Nominating Committee by Matt Davis, Introduction of Candidates by Jamey Phillips, Introduction of Guests and Manager’s Report by David Marricle, Government-in-Action Youth Tour Presentation by Suzie Brown, Golden Spread Electric Report by John Eichelmann, Report of Election Judges by LeAnn Gallman, Door Prize Drawing by Ruth Lance. The members of the Bailey County Electric elected Ronnie Altman to the Board of Directors District #1 and Keith Hicks to District #2.

Leave a Reply